Contact


 

Native Hockey Alberta

Box 1363

Valleyview Alberta

T0H 3N0

 

President/Board Member
Greg Sparklingeyes
587-252-2593
greg@nhac.ca

Director of Operations/Board Member
Clyde Goodswimmer
780-552-6315
clyde@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 6
Joseph Busch
780-995-4004
joseph@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 7
Kirsten Ryder
403-826-0602
kirsten@nhac.ca

Board Member/Treaty 8
Doug Chalifoux
780-837-6147
doug@nhac.ca

Board Member/Metis
Joan Haggerty
780-523-7283
joan@nhac.ca

Junior Coordinator
Wayne Joe Dion
780-210-7828
juniors@nhac.ca

Senior Division Coordinator
Micheal Mercredi
780-830-6534
srs@albertanativehockey.com

Registrars

Treaty 6
Fran Busch
780-270-4090
 
Treaty 7
Cheryle Labelle
587-998-5336
 
Treaty 8
Amber Boman 
780-300-1095
 
Metis/Urban
Loretta Whitford 
780-404-4858 
 
 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started